Extra Life 2014

I’m not sure how I managed to forget to post it here when I remembered Facebook, Jennawynn on Facebook, Twitter, and Tumblr, but EXTRA LIFE IS BACK AGAIN!

Saturday, I’ll be participating in the 24 hour gaming marathon for St. Rose Dominican Hospital in Las Vegas, a member of Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals.

I’ll primarily be playing Fable II (360), Madden 15 (XBox One), and a nice D&D session on Skype with my gaming group. I’ll probably play some other stuff too and wind up playing mobile games while I eat or if I need a break from my chair.

If you want to help, AWESOME! I’m just a little shy of my personal goal. I’m playing as part of the TrueAchievements group which is about $2k from its goal, and as a whole, ExtraLife 2014 has raised over $2MILLION!! Follow the link and help me reach my goal (and earn a t-shirt!) and help TA get to theirs.

DO IT FOR THE KIDS! (<— that’s the link. Push it. Do it. You know you wanna.)

Leave a Reply

