Extra Life 2013

Extra Life is back!

This will be my third year participating in the charity event, and I am super-excited about it. Last year, I had a little trouble trying to make the 24 hour marathon all in one go, but this year, I’ll try to do better.

Once again, I’ll be playing for Rady Children’s Hospital in San Diego. It’s my local hospital once more since I returned to the area a couple months ago.

So, do me and all those kids a favor and check out my page to see if it’s something you can support. Playing games to help cure kids is the best thing EVER!

CLICK ME!!!

Leave a Reply

