Duke Nukem 3D

Duke Nukem 3DDuke Nukem 3D (Arcade)

Didn’t really feel like playing any of my “real” games, and sent Portal 2 back today, so I figured I could knock some Duke points out.

Alien Maggots are Gonna Pay

Unfortunately, I am apparently too slow to actually get through the little shrunken maze in Toxic Dump (1-4), so I got frustrated and wanted to break the game… but it’s in my box, and I don’t want to break another box. I got this one “Alien Maggots are Gonna Pay” for completing the first mission in under 3 minutes. Do it on the easiest difficulty and it’s no problem at all. Just find the projector room, then the arcade, and go straight through.

Leave a Reply

